BYS Make Up Review ๐Ÿ’‹

A couple of weeks back I was gifted a beautiful GlamBox from Glamatory and was given a few of the products from BYS.

I was super excited to try these out and just as I suspected… they were amazing โค๏ธ

I would most definitely buy more of the BYS range after testing these products.

xoxo

IMG_7995

IMG_7993IMG_7967IMG_8002IMG_7970IMG_7971IMG_7974

IMG_7976
This was just with the Smouldering Eyeliner and because I love having dark eyes this eyeliner is a winner โœจ

IMG_7977

IMG_7983
This creamy eyeshadow gave me so much life ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ The Animal Instincts Eyeshadow is LITโœจ๐Ÿ”ฅ Super creamy and glides effortlessly onto the eyelid.

IMG_7987IMG_7988

IMG_7989
The BYS Hypnotic mascara is legit hypnotic. ๐ŸŒ€ It gave the perfect length that does not make your lashes look fake and the curved wand makes the application easy.
IMG_7990
The blush lip gloss is my new favourite lipgloss. It matches my skin tone perfectly, and does not make your lips sticky like most lip gloss’ generally do.

IMG_7991

IMG_7992
The final look โœจ

Leave a comment