My Superbalist Wish List✨

Whenever I get my salary I spend about and hour swooning on Superbalist, and then remind myself that I now have a million responsibilities and I can’t be spending my money on all the wonderful things Superbalist has to offer.

 

So here is my wish list that one day I will hopefully be able to own…

 

Find all these beauties at: https://superbalist.com

xoxo

original (1)
Choker neck flared sleeve faux suede bodycon dress
R399
original (2)
Knitted sock peep toe bootie
R549
original (3)
After dark floral
R1499
original (4)
Buckle detail formal pants
R349
original (6)
Long sleeve roll neck oversized dress
R549
original (7)
Oversized sweat dress
R499
original
W Air Max 90 Ultra 2.0
R1799
original5
Shawl collar faux wool maxi coat
R1199
Leave a Reply

