Product of the Week

I’ve been looking for an affordable yet amazing shampoo and conditioner.
Lately I’ve been seeing the new Garnier Ultimate Blends in every magazine and all over my social media feed.

So I decided to check it out. They have quite a selection to choose from, but I was specifically looking for something to make my hair feel lighter and refreshed.

I chose the Garnier Ultimate Blends – The Fresh Revitaliser.

IMG_7673

The ingredients of this shampoo and conditioner is was what lead me to choose it;
* Green Tea
* Eucalyptus
* Nettle
* Lemon
* Verbena
* Aloe
I really love this shampoo and conditioner because it smells incredible and it also does what it says it will do.
My hair felt super refreshed and light.
It really does revitalises your hair and removes product build up.

I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a refreshing shampoo and conditioner that is affordable and does exactly what you want it to do.

#Garnier #UltimateBlends #productoftheweek #productreview #shampoo #conditioner

 

 

Leave a Reply

